Team & contact details

Our municipal office

Gemeindeamt Semmering

Municipal office Semmering
Hochstraße 1
2680 Semmering
Österreich
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 2326
gemeinde@semmering.gv.at

Mayor
Ing. Hermann Doppelreiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 2326
Mobil: +43 (0) 650 8313744
bgm@semmering.gv.at

Tourist office & postal partner
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 20025
tourismus@semmering.gv.at

Opening hours municipal office
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday: 8:00 – 12:00;
Thursday: 8:00 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 16:00

Mayor’s office hours
Monday, 9:00  – 12:00
by appointment

Opening hours tourist office
Monday – Friday: 8:00 – 12:00 & 13:00 – 16:00;
Saturday: 9:00 – 12:00
(April & November closed on Saturdays)

(c) Tarhata Watson

Elfriede Mathois
Head of Finance
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 2326-71
e-mail: gemeinde@semmering.gv.at
e.mathois@semmering.gv.at

(c) Tarhata Watson

Maria Prenner
Building Office
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 2326-75
e-mail: gemeinde@semmering.gv.at
m.prenner@semmering.gv.at

(c) Tarhata Watson

Daniela Wurm
Civil Service, Registration Office
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 2326-73
e-mail: gemeinde@semmering.gv.at
d.wurm@semmering.gv.at

(c) Tarhata Watson

Manuela Kaiser
Tourist Office
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 20025
e-mail: tourismus@semmering.gv.at
m.kaiser@semmering.gv.at

(c) Tarhata Watson

Andrea Beran-Aichinger
Tourist Office
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 20025
e-mail: tourismus@semmering.gv.at
a.beran@semmering.gv.at

Other ways to connect with us...

Building yard Semmering

(c) Gemeinde Semmering
(c) Gemeinde Semmering

Address
Passhöhe 2
2680 Semmering
bauhof.semmering@gmail.com

Opening hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 – 15:00

Team Amp Contact Details

Engelbert Rinnhofer
Head of construction yard management
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 9574214

Team Amp Contact Details

Jörg Kodym
Water works management
Tel.: +43 (0) 660 1477347

Team Amp Contact Details

Siegfried Schabreiter
Employee
Tel.: +43 (0) 6607854601

Steiner Herbert

Herbert Steiner
Sewer foreman

Team Amp Contact Details

Hubert Pöllabauer
Employee

Wittine Christopher

Christopher Wittine
Employee

Provincial kindergarden Semmering

(c) Gemeinde Semmering
(c) Gemeinde Semmering

Address
Hochstraße 38
2680 Semmering
Tel.: +43 (0) 2664 2272
e-mail: kindergarten.semmering@gmx.at

Opening hours
Monday – Friday
7:00 – 14:00

Nicole Stoier

Nicole Stoier
Kindergarten Director

Cornelia Wittine

Cornelia Wittine
Nursery assistant

Melanie Zuser

Melanie Zuser
Nursery assistant